MHDC Staff

Executive

 

Sam Moss, Executive Director
smoss@missionhousing.org

Marcia Contreras, Director of Operations
mcontreras@missionhousing.org

Ana Torres, Office Manager
atorres@missionhousing.org


Finance

 

Cindy Fung, Controller
cfung@missionhousing.org

Hubert Lau, Development Accountant
hlau@missionhousing.org


Asset Management

 

Grayling Harris, Asset Manager
gharris@missionhousing.org

 

Housing Development

Michael Chao, Senior Project Developer
mchao@missionhousing.org

 

 

 
Resident Services

 

Martin Ugarte, Director of Services Development
mugarte@missionhousing.org

 

Alix Snyder, Resident Services Program Manager
asnyder@missionhousing.org

 

Aaron Bustamante, Resident Services Coordinator
abustamante@missionhousing.org

 

Marcos De La Fuente, Resident Services Coordinator
mdelafuente@missionhousing.org


Thomas Caulk, Resident Services Coordinator II
tcaulk@missionhousing.org

 

Home | News | About | Information on Housing | Residents & Services | Developments | Employment | Contact Us | Caritas Management Corporation
© 2009 Mission Housing Development Corporation