MHDC Staff

Executive

 

Sam Moss, Executive Director
smoss@missionhousing.org

 

Nelsy Batista, Board Liaison / Fundraising Associate
nbatista@missionhousing.org

Ellie Rodriguez, Director of HR/Administrative Support
ecrodriguez@missionhousing.org

Ana Torres, Office Manager
atorres@missionhousing.org


Finance

 

Cindy Fung, Controller
cfung@missionhousing.org

Hubert Lau, Development Accountant
hlau@missionhousing.org


Asset Management

 

Grayling Harris, Asset Manager
gharris@missionhousing.org

 

Housing Development



 

 

 
Resident Services

 

Marcia Contreras, Director of Resident Services
mcontreras@missionhousing.org

 

Martin Ugarte, Director of Services Development
mugarte@missionhousing.org

Thomas Caulk, Resident Services Coordinator II
tcaulk@missionhousing.org

Dolores Smith, Resident Services Coordinator
dsmith@missionhousing.org


Veronica Green, Resident Services Program Manager
vgreen@missionhousing.org

Alix Snyder, Resident Services Coordinator
asnyder@missionhousing.org

 

Home | News | About | Information on Housing | Residents & Services | Developments | Employment | Contact Us | Caritas Management Corporation
© 2009 Mission Housing Development Corporation